Thomas Kennedy, AICP, Executive Director

  • tkennedy@marcvt.org or extension #115
  • Legislature Liaison
  • Act 248 & Act 250 Development Review
  • Brownfields
  • Economic Development
  • Community Development
  • Solid Waste

Jason Rasmussen, AICP, Director of Planning

Allison Hopkins, AICP, Senior Planner

  • ahopkins@marcvt.org or extension #113
  • Emergency Management
  • Natural Resource and Land Use
  • Brownfields
  • Economic Development

Alex Taft, Senior Planner

Chris Yurek, Planner

Cindy Ingersoll, Community Development Specialist

Otis Munroe, Planner

  • omunroe@marcvt.org or extension #117
  • GIS
  • Emergency Management                                                                             
  • Energy
  • Transportation

Rachel Scudder, Planner

  • rscudder@marcvt.org or extension #116
  • Land Use
  • Economic Development
  • Emergency Management
  • Communications
  • GIS

Solid Waste

Mary O’Brien, Recycling Coordinator, SWWCSWMD

  • Southern Windsor Windham Counties Solid Waste Management District
  • mobrien@marcvt.org, 802-674-9235 or extension #120
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collections
  • Recycling Education
  • Transfer Station Liaison

Hamilton Gillett, Recycling/Outreach Coordinator, GUVSWMD

  • Greater Upper Valley Solid Waste Management District
  • hgillett@marcvt.org, 802-674-4474 or extension #111
  • Recycling, Trash, Hazardous Waste, Composting Administration
  • Special Collection Events
  • School and Business Outreach

Administrative

Cynthia Porter,  Financial Administrator

Chris Titus, Franchise Fee Reviewer

  • Contractor on behalf of the State of Vermont
  • christitus@marcvt.org or 802-369-9058
  • VT Franchise Fee Reviewer

Mandy Smith, Administrative Assistant

  • asmith@marcvt.org or extension #110
  • Solid Waste Financial Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Office Management

Joanne Jackson, Bookkeeper